The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm 5.8ft tall, with a medium build and a constructive outlook within the course of life. I'm a Postgraduate(MCA) from NMIMS. And is employed in Accenture Technology as a software professional based in Mumbai. I live in Virar with my parents, and would continue to live there unless great work opportunity kicks in. I keep searching for measures to outgrow my personal and professional capabilities. I try to keep myself fit and stay away from the Maya of too much food.

According to my mom, father & mates, I'm a self-made, down-to-earth person known for humorous approach towards people and life. I have developed a liking for researching Indian history, legends and Hindu culture, out of which Vedas, Vedanta, Advaita philosophy type of Brahma Gyaan attracts me the most. Learning Sanskrit is in my to-do list, so that I can research the roots of Sanatana culture and philosophy.

I'm searching for a Life Partner, who has a similar approach towards life, or who can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.