The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35475755 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Rarhi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a slim, kind, extroverted & patient person. He loves to travel & trek. He enjoys reading & doing amateur photography. He is not very religious but is spiritual. He has no siblings. His schooling and college was outside Kolkata. As a professional, he is a MBA with his current stint at a financial firm as a Product Manager. He is ambitious but strives to give due time to family. We are a small cultured family and looking for an educated, slim, cultured & kind non-smoking working daughter from a qualified family. His late father was ex ONGC & a Ph.D from St. Stephens, DU. I am a M.A. Gold Medalist from MSU, Gujarat and homemaker by choice. We are financially stable and own our own house in North Kolkata.
Mangliks please excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesEpic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.