The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35618580 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, works in Chicago with Capgemini (Discover) and has been living in US for the last four years. She is independent, sincere and has a charming personality. A trained Bharatanatyam and Kathak dancer, performed at many inter-school competitions and organization.

I am Name Visible on Login's mother, a graduate in Arts, originally from a Ghosh family. My husband is an Electrical Engineer, retired from SAIL as a DGM. We have a younger daughter, who is working with Infosys in Pune. Both of my daughters have studied in Carmel Convent schools.

We would like to see our daughter happy with a partner who loves and respects her. It's important that her partner is confident, has strong family values and is quite passionate about life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.