The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35621555 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile.

This profile is jointly handled by me and my family.I am associated with one of the largest media network based out of Kolkata. I was previously associated with the best regional and national tv channels. Completed my post graduation from Jadavpur University. I love sports, watching television and I love to travel too. Our family comprises of five members, my mother being head of the family, my brother and sister in law is happily married and my nephew is the heart of our family. In short this is all about me and my family. My family will be more than happy to welcome their younger daughter and Im hopeful to get my best friend for the rest of my life.

Thanks once again for sparing time.

Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. His mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.