The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35651123 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a lead business analyst in Societe Generale. I belong from Guwahati, Assam and currently posted in Bangalore. I did my schooling from Assam and Kolkata, then moved to Sikkim for engineering. Post that I joined TCS, Bangalore. After that I worked for Union Bank of India as a bank PO. I ,thereafter, went for my higher education and completed my MBA. I then joined Bank of New York Mellon in pune. I recently switched job and shifted back to Bangalore.

As a person being brought up and having lived in different parts of the country, my outlook towards life is liberal and accomodating.I am friendly in nature and believe in having life goals. I am an avid traveller and would like a partner who loves to travel. As for partner preference, I would like my parter to be undertsanding and coming from a family with good values.

Regarding my family, my father retired as AGM from Reserve Bank of India and my mother is working in United Bank of India as a branch... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.