The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Bengali
  • Saini
  • Belagaum, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal! I would like to start by introducing myself. I graduated in Commerce. I am working as an Investment Professional.
I value genuine relationships and have deep conversations at length with my dear ones. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Sikh, Bengali
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Jat, Hindu:Kayastha, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, West Bengal
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.