The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35702940 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is how our son would like to describe himself:Born and brought up in Kolkata, am nurtured by adorable and loving parents with a creatively engaged young sister. I always love to explore the creative side of life and look forward to new experiences. Travelling is almost my second nature and I love to taste the various flavors around the world. I reserve my weekends for socializing and music. I never fail to appreciate good humor and wit and try to enjoy my life the way it is.

His preference for an ideal partner would be like:
To be precise I am looking forward for someone who has a good understanding of my perspectives in matters of importance in life. Keeping in mind my social interactions, an extrovert who is quite social is preferable. I have a natural liking towards a fashion conscious person and one who enjoys spontaneity in terms of travelling. Where busy schedule is a primary characteristic of the modern time, a great companion is what one needs besides... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.