The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35798627 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi just want advice you that before you continue reading my profile that don't have any kind of degree , i studied up to college .
Its just a lot of people now days look for someone who has a degree and if you are looking for someone educated then I'm sorry I'm the wrong profile you are reading .

I'm from west London . ( Uxbridge )
I wouldn't say I'm very religious . Inshallah I can better myself in the future with my partner and guide us both the right direction.
I would describe myself as very caring , patient and independent guy . I can be very quiet at first but once you get to know me i will warm up to the person once i am comfortable with them.

i like spending time with family, i have an older sister younger brother and a younger sister ,
it's a small family but it is slowly growing.
i enjoy going out and visiting different places. i love to travel and have been to many countries over the past couple of years. i wish to continue... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.