The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35869365 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in West Bengal. Currently working for HMSI, Gurgaon, as an Assistant Manager. I have a mother who can be defined as sweet, caring, taking much more interest at Living a life "than me". A brother who recently started working in POS as an implementation engineer. He is equally joyous, foodie and the most supportive guy around. I have lost my father in the year 2011 and since then I have been taking care of my family and hence turned out to be Responsible, not so outgoing personality, and only a collective friends who are close to me. So in a glimpse, I am looking for a sober, sweet, independent girl who can be my friend, a partner who is fearless, honest and loyal. Thanks for Visiting !

All the best to you too...!.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Vyasrishi gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Alipore, Bankura, Baranagar, Barasat... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.