The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35880122 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter who believes in the institution of marriage. She has completed her B.Des. and has excelled in her Design Profession.. She is an artistic individual with flair for art, many facets of Design and very career motivated. Her kind and optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Her ideal match should be a caring and professional well groomed person who is settled in his career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, British Columbia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.