The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The family is from Barackpore West Bengal.Father retired from a Private Company. Mother is a home maker.Her brother is an Army officer.Name Visible on Login is a good looking soft spoken and well mannered girl.She did her Masters in English Literature from Jadavpur University.She was picked up by Government of Singapore to be trained as a teacher.She has been teaching in a school under ministry of Education of Singapore for last 9 years.Looking for a suitable match for her. Preferably Someone well settled in Singapore,or any other country or defence officer/well settled with a job in civil in India.She is ready to relocate in case required.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Malaysia... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 180,000 to 500,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.