The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35955768 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable match for our younger daughter. She has studied B.Architecture from BIT, Mesra, Ranchi. Throughout her school and college days, she has actively participated in many extra curricular activities and had also held leadership positions in school. Currently she is working as Associate Project Manager in Pune at an interior company before which she worked as an Assistant Manager (Planning) in a builder firm based in Navi Mumbai. My profession and her education as well as her career has made her stay in many places like Maithon, Durgapur, Kolkata, Ranchi, Pune and finally Mumbai. She is very creative, jovial and outgoing. She loves photography and traveling beside watching movies, music, painting, dancing, weekend outing, cooking etc. She was always around pets growing up and will love to keep one in future. We belong to a respectable family. We have traditional and moderate values for life. We are prabashi bengali, with East Bengal origin. Her birth place is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.