The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36032698 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Karmakar
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Mumbai, did my Bachelors in IT from Mumbai University. I'm an Australian Permanent resident and would be applying for citizenship soon.
I'm currently based in Sydney and my parents live in Mumbai with my younger sister.

Striking a healthy work life balance is important for me. I enjoy being outdoors and have an active lifestyle. Over the weekend, a surf at Bondi beach, long drive to country NSW or catching up with my mates, recharges me.

I'm believe we have to know each other well before we get going on this exciting journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Karmakar
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.