The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36356965 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Event Manager
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Fun and outgoing yet sometimes shy.

Career ambitious and hard working. Strong family background.

I love football, fashion, reading and good food.

Whether you're laughing at me or with me...I still made you laugh
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Event Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Surrey, Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.