The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36510921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Coquitlam, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure introducing myself. Currently, I am employed as a Civil Engineer(Rebar Technical Coordinator). My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. Kindly feel free to contact if you wish to take things forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.