The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36964947 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,Dando Kshatriya (bagdi)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! Thank you for having a glance on my profile ! To begin with I am a simple girl with cultural and moderate values . I love to be happy whatever I have with me but that doesn't mean that I don't want to grow anymore. I am self made person and I want my life partner(would be) to understand this too. I like depth in thoughts and fun in life too. We all have a child-like essence, there in us and we should not Let it get faded that means that I possess both of these traits. I believe in giving space, value, and respect to everyone around me.

I am a primary teacher by profession. I love my profession and would like to continue it as it's my passion. I like to listen to music, read book, watch movies, talking to friends and family.

We belong to a middle class background. I live with my family here in Delhi and value them a lot. There are seven members in my family. My mummy and papa, my didi (married and stays in West bengal :Medinipore distt.),two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Dando Kshatriya (bagdi)
Belongs to Kukbasanto gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Delhi, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.