The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37320337 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a University of Waterloo graduate. I hold a BSc in Health Studies and Gerontology. I am passionate about health, holistic nutrition, fitness and travel. I have been vegan for almost 9 years now, This is not to say I am opposed to finding a non-vegan match :)

Health and fitness are a big part of my life as it has taught be values like self discipline and routine which can be applied to all areas of life in order to find true balance, happiness and success.

I love the outdoors and travel. Travel is still a big item on my bucket list and hope to have the experience soon.

I love my family. Family is very important to me as they are the ones who have been through it all alongside me. I am the product of two extremely hard working parents who sacrificed a great deal in order to give my brothers and I to live the best life possible in one of the best countries in the world. I am also the only sister to two of the most loving brothers both of whom are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.