The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37440756 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a research scientist in a pharmaceutical domain as well as a compliance auditor by profession. I have completed MSc in Industrial Pharmaceutics and BSc (Hons) in Biomedical Science from University of Central Lancashire, England. Currently working in Pharmaceutical Company. I am a fun loving and kind person, also I like to dance and perform various dance forms (Bharatnatyam, Contemporary, Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Jazz, Ballet, etc.) as my hobby. I am a district level Volley ball player and inter- college badminton player. I love to be with my family and friends. Looking for a life long companion who is full of life with sa.e thoughts and values, caring, matured and with whom I feel the best. Thank you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.