The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37450341 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. My daughter is very jovial, confident, career oriented, easily adjustable, open minded, chearful in nature. For her family values comes first. She makes friends easily. She has completed her schooling from Bokaro thermal, graduation from burdwan university and has completed her MBA from bangalore. Currently she is wrking in HSBC bangalore. She was a very good student. Won gold medal for scoring highest marks. She respects everyone. She makes everyone happy around her and she knows how to adjust in any situation. She is a talented girl, dancing, singing, painting, travelling are her hobbies. My family is of 5 members. We have our own house in jharkhand. I am a businessman, my wife is a government employee. Other than Name Visible on Login I have 2 more daughters. They are younger to Name Visible on Login and both r working. We are a happy family and believe in strong faith in all. We want our son in law to be our daughter's best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.