The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37552903 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am an arts manager working with a renowned production house in Delhi. I belong to an incredibly liberal Bengali family. My work involves a lot of travelling and extensive working hours. I am smart, confident, atheist and a feminist. I am looking for a partner who accepts me for the person I am.

An extrovert, I love interacting with people and making friends and acquaintances. My job involves a lot of travelling and I enjoy exploring and understanding new and different cultures and social circles.

A writer, debater, singer and dancer, I've been involved in all kinds of extra curricular activities since my school days.

An avid reader, I enjoy reading JK Rowling to Khushwant Singh and from Namita Gokhale to Sidney Sheldon. I enjoy travelling as it is a key perk of my occupation. A Bollywood fanatic, I enjoy watching movies in the theatre almost every week.

I have recently started publishing on lifestyle and fashion. I enjoy sharing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Event Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.