The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37808751 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Norwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamulaikum my name is Name Visible on Login I  would like to say Im a very nice, shy sweet humble person chat and talk is fine to get to know me.I don't like to waste time at least if I get along with the guy and parents can see that bonding then Nikkah is the next step In Sha Allah. I pray 5 times a day & love giving charity & helping the poor communities.I just want a good husband who is just there for me no matter what happens, protecting me caring for me.The attraction is about inside and out I'm just looking for my soulmate & Allah will put us together.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Sheikh
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.