The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37860374 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great. This is Name Visible on Login..
I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science and currently working in one of the top MNC in Kolkata. Our's is a upper middle class, Nuclear family with moderate values.. Currently I stay in my own flat in Baguihati Kolkata..My parents stay in our flat in malda and takes cares of our agricultural property and mango fields..

I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity and looking forward to find someone with whom enjoy the same experience.


My hobbies are playing Lawn Tennis and Cricket. I am a foodie and
Likes to eat various types of food and likes to travel different places..

That' s all for now we can talk further..

Thank you and wish you for your best search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.