The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38036548 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up a brief profile for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She was born in Muscat, Oman and did her schooling (under CBSC board) there. When we moved to New Zealand, she was in class VII. She completed her schooling and Bachelor degree in Chiropractic from New Zealand. She was practicing in NZ after completing her study since last year. Currently she is working in Singapore. She is family oriented, kind hearted, artistic and most adjustable person by nature. too We are looking for a suitable match, at least 5' 7 tall and age not more than 33,years, well educated and sound family backgound and willing to settle abroad (any country other than India and USA) - Please don't send invite if you do not wish to settle abroad and / or your height or age not meeting the requirements
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in New Zealand, Oman

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.