The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38071439 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Munchen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is employed in a reputed MNC as a Senior Manager in the city of Munich in Germany. Prior to that, he worked in Bangalore. He did his schooling and engineering from Kolkata. He is enterprising, respectful, friendly and enjoys the simple joys in life. Sports, music and travelling are some of his interests.


We are a cultured and educated family settled in Kolkata. My husband is an engineer. He retired from a reputed Steel company as a Senior Executive. I was engaged in an educational institution.


We are looking for a homely girl who is Convent educated or from an English-medium school and is a working professional who is willing to work in Germany.


The profile is managed both by my son and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 200... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.