The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going person with a positive attitude towards life. I am soft spoken, simple and an educated person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. I believe in the motto " Live and let live ". I have completed post graduation from University of Aberdeen, and planning to start business in near future. My father passed away in 2015 and he was an army officer and worked under the United nation, lived couple of years in Australia. I have got one brother, who is completed MBA and will move to USA soon. I have two sisters, both of them are married, one of them is living in, Birmingham, Uk with her family. I am planning to set my future in Uk. If you are interested, please feel free to ask anything. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.