The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38150980 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is regarding my elder son's profile He is health conscious, soft spoken, well mannered, respectful to elders and a fun loving person. B-Tech from NIT, MBA from a reputed institute (top 10) in India.
Presently working as Data Scientist in a UK based Multinational Professional Services firm Owns a luxury apartment at a prime location in Bangalore. Hobbies include sports, music, and travelling


We are a nuclear family of four having practical outlook and liberal view towards life I have retired from a PSU as Deputy General Manager. My wife is a homemaker. I reside in my own house at a prime location in Bangalore and also own a flat in Hooghly district

My younger son has pursued his B-Tech from a reputed college in Bangalore, currently working as senior software engineer with a leading global online travel company. He also owns a luxury apartment at a prime location in Bangalore

We are looking for an educated, well mannered girl with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.