The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Irving, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I was raised in Kharagpur, however I have shifted to Kolkata for work. I come from a middle class family. We have our own house at Kharagpur. My father has passed away. He had retired from Indian Railways. My mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who is married. She did her PhD from IISc and is currently pursued her post doctorate in the US. My brother-in-law has also completed his PhD in USA. Both my sister and brother-in-law are currently working at Intel, USA.

I am simple but practical person with modern and progressive views. I have done my bachelor's degree in electrical engineering and am currently working for Tata Consultancy Services(TCS). I am a bit reserved when meeting people for the first time but given time to open up, I am very accessible.

I am doing well professionally and has been steadily climbing the corporate ladder. Currently, I am leading a team of experienced professionals. I have an approved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.