The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli,Debnath
  • Agartala, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi greeting
About me & my preference

I am simple& avaragrge type boy , avaragrge,who is simple,honest,calm nature & realestic suitable for me.
From Agartala, Tripura staying in banglore.
I obtained account and finance (BAF)at jain University (banglore)
waiting .. special girl in my whole life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Shivhalli, Debnath
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Agartala, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Tripura
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.