The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38385345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and as-salmu alaykum.

thank you for looking at my profile. To be honest I am not very active on the site so apologies if my reply is not that prompt. If you do wish to contact me.

Now I would describe myself as being a simple guy, I am a kind, friendly, down to earth. I like to travel and see different countries, but to be honest I have not visited any country yet. So lots to see and do.

I am not a religious guy but I do wish to one day I will be able to follow my deen properly.

I am looking for someone who is a living in the UK don't mind if you grew up in Bangladesh or UK as long as you are already a British citizen. So if your a Bangladeshi citizenship Sorry no chance.

They need to be kind, responsible person who understand no matter how open minded and modern we are we still have our tradition and religion that guides us.

rest you can find out once we get talking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.