The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38437171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Penzance, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamualikum I'm Name Visible on Login.i like to pary 5 times every day and I like go gym 4 times a week my free time I like friends and family get together I like shopping,cooking,sports,swimming,football,cricket,xbox one games .ask if need any more details.i can moved anywhere in UK if needed. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Penzance, Cornwall, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.