The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38443690 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm creating this profile for my sister, Name Visible on Login. We are a Muslim, Bangladeshi family of 6, based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates and Name Visible on Login is the eldest daughter.

Name Visible on Login has an undergraduate degree in Business Administration and currently works and resides in Dubai. She is a multi-faceted individual with wide ranging interests including business, fashion, travel, socialising, cooking, and reading along with other creative pursuits like contemporary art, interior design, languages and sports.


We are looking for an ambitious, compassionate, like-minded individual for Name Visible on Login who will not only provide her with companionship but with friendship as well.

Name Visible on Login would appreciate getting to know her future life-partner one-on-one, so please feel free to connect with us and we are happy to put you in touch with her. Name Visible on Login is also open to relocating to start this new chapter of her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Korean, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Arabic, French, Persian, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet
Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.