The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38462950 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. This is Pratibhamoy- searching for a life partner....To start with a small introduction: I like travelling and exploring new places with new culture, specially the diversity of India. This has started after moving myself to the IIT environment (IIT Bombay and IIT Guwahati) and I prefer to stay inside same. My academic area is diverse. I was in Technische Universitat, Berlin, Germany for research for more than one year. During that time, I moved around Rome, Prague, Amsterdam, Dresden, etc. I bagged a prestigious award from Government of India "Young Scientist Award" at 100th Indian Science Congress for my newly development research. At the moment, I am in academic sector serving assistant professor position at an IIT and searching for a best friend with whom I can enjoy the rest of the life.

Our permanent home: Sodepur, Panihati, Kolkata, W.B.

Mine: Debari Gon, Angshik mangolik, We are searching for a bride very urgently..

Please write... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Panihati, Sodepur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.