The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38509574 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by her parents.
She is our only daughter. She is extremely talented, beautiful and matured girl.
She has been brought up with high cultural and intellectual values.
She is a smart working girl, posted in a reputed position in an IT company.
She is currently based out of Chennai.

We are looking for a desirable, smart and easy going match for her who will be ready to enjoy every aspect of life with an open mindset.debari gon. Currently transfer navi Mumbai. (Hexaware technology)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.