The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38607185 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
I am located in Delhi, Assistant Professor in Ambedkar University Delhi. Completed my Bachelors and Masters in Economics from Jadavpur University, Kolkata and M.Phil from Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi. Along with teaching I am also pursuing my Ph.D. in Economics from Jawaharlal Nehru University itself.
My hometown is Siliguri, my parents live there. My father is a retired central government employee and my mother a homemaker. I have two siblings, my elder sister is living in Singapore with her husband and two kids, my younger sister is studying and in Delhi.
I have a middle class upbringing and my family is open minded. I am a confident, down to earth and fun loving person. I am a trained classical dancer in Bharatnatyam. I also like to travel and watch movies.
I am looking for a partner who is educated and respectful to others. I want him to have an open-minded view towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.