The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38797448 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is the most loving person in our family. She completed her Masters from BPP University and currently living in London. She is very kind to others and she always gives importance to work and family equally. As she grows up in joint family, she is very family-minded. She is a great cook and she can cook delicious food.She is looking for soulmate who will be caring and loving. My sister loves to watch movies, listening music, and Cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, New Zealand, Bangladesh, France, Italy... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.