The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38823356 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,SC
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login, i am belong from middle class family. Originally from tripura, now we are staying in silchar, assam. In my family i have 2 elder brother are married and 2 elder sister married. We have our family bussiness in silchar. About my education i am holding BVA ( visual arts background). Now I am doing job with IT industry as UX designer/engineer/Architech. I belive in honesty, smart work. I am broad n open minded. I am looking for my better half with she should broad n open minded with modern thinking. She should have understanding power. I belive love is the most powerfull word with this power we can change any sitution. About my hobbies, cricket, travelling, gossiping, shopping, cooking. Always love to do something new.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, SC
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicDisco, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Maharashtra, Tripura
City Living in Agartala, Udaipur, Mumbai, Guwahati, Hailakandi, Karimganj... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.