The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38859138 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a happy, positive, health conscious and God fearing individual looking for my soul mate and best friend in the form of my husband. I am looking for that special someone who I can spend the rest of my life with: someone who's company will be a source of peace, contentment, happiness and joy. Friends and family are very important to me, however my connection with Allah (sws) precedes over all. Staying healthy and fit is very important to me although I love to indulge on food at times. I love dining out with my family and friends and can make friends very easily. I am an early riser but not much of a morning person. I would like to provide further details about myself once I get to know someone. Good luck with your search! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.