The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38973195 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Palm Harbor, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a bride for our son who has just turned 28 and an Electrical Engineer by profession. Currently he is working in Tampa, Florida at a very reputed company with a decent salary. He is a Canadian as well as US citizen. He is very honest, genuine and down to earth person. We are an educated family with high moral values. Looking for a bride for him with similar attributes. If interested, please respond me with Bio-data and contact info

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Palm Harbor, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in defense/civil services
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.