The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Landscape Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,aliman
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am soft spoken, working woman, looking for a caring guy who will appreciate me and my career with love. I have done Post Graduation, currently working in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Aliman
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Landscape Architect with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, French, Rajasthani... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
City Living in Greenpatch, Berridale
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 150,000, Above AUD 250,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.