The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39178016 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Doing my Master of Public Health from UNSW . Completed my bachelor's of medicine (MBBS) from India . Live with my brother and sister in law in Sydney .
That's only about my professional life and I think it describes a very little part of me . I am a very optimistic person and I do try to find one reason to smile even for the most insignificant things in life (hope that doesn't classify me to be within the mentally disturbed category ).
I do have few hobbies like other humans - love to read, cook , gardening , swimming, painting etc .
What am I looking for - an educated matured , responsible , ambitious , gentleman with good intellectual insight and humorous at the same time ,with whom I can mold easily and can develop
some level of compatibility !! . I am not looking for anything thing extra ordinary here . Just looking for "normal " people .....
Family background - Father is a retired senior mines manager , mom is a successful home maker.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Vyashrishi gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above AUD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.