The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39281097 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my sons profile..By nature my son is an understanding, responsible and proactive boy who is well nurtured with good moral values.
He has done B.Tech & M. Tech. in Electronics and Comm (IIIT-Delhi); MBA (2017-19)from IIM-Udaipur after working at Seimens (R&D) Bangalore. Recently working in ICICI Bank in Mumbai



Our native place is BISHNUPUR, Bankura.His maternal uncle family also renowned & is settled in Durgapur. Father (M-Tech; Ph.D. from IIT-Kharagpur)working in MNC as global head .Mother is self employed(M .Sc-Presidency College).
As our son is the only child we are emotionally dependant.
We have our own house in BISHNUPUR.In addition we also have spacious flats at Baroda (2 nos. )
Hobbies-Driving,travelling,music,movies ,tennis etc
We are looking for a pretty,fair& educated girl with traditional family values. Any extra... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.