The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39292671 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone !!

We are seeking a union for our son who is residing in Canada. We live in Kolkata after I retired from Tata Steel. My wife is a housewife. My daughter works and lives in USA with her husband and two kids. We are a close knit nuclear family with a liberal outlook. We wish you all good luck in your search. We are currently on a vacation trip but we have kept the search on. For us horoscope is just a formality and not really a necessity. However, we do respect the wishes of others. Hence please note the following :
Gana - naragan
Non-mangalik

Regards
Shyamaprasad Name Visible on Login


This is a brief note by my son :

Warm Greetings from TO ! A short introduction about me would entail my education credentials along with my work history which as boring as it may seem, is an important data point in matrimonial search.
So my education credentials are as follows:I have a masters(MBA) from the US and a bachelors from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.