The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39430603 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my only brother. He has done his B.Tech from West Bengal University of Technology in Computer Science and Engineering in the year 2010. He has completed his schooling from ICSE board. Currently, he is working as Manager(Software Architect) at ANZ Bank. Prior to the current organization, he has also worked at JP Morgan Chase & Co., Deloitte Consulting, Accenture and Capgemini. He is in Bangalore for the last 6 years and intends to settle down in Bangalore (within India) or abroad. Prior to Bangalore, he stayed in Mumbai and Pune as well. He is a very hard working person and also very humble in nature.My father has retired from Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited (an autonomous Public Sector Company, under the administrative control of Ministry of Mines, Government of India) as Senior Manager. My mother is a Homemaker. They stays at Howrah Maidan. I (groom's sister) am married and settled in Gurgaon, with our 8 years old daughter. My husband is a B.E. from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Howrah, West Bengal, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.