The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39521790 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Lake Mary, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is currently a software professional based in Orlando, Florida. She is working in Deloitte Consulting for more than three years. She has done her Master's in Computer Science from a reputed university in the US. She has also done her Master's in Computer Application from WBUT in Kolkata. She has done her Bachelor's from St. Xavier's College in Kolkata. Her hobby is cooking and she is known in her friend circle for her ability to cook any kind of Indian or western dishes and has intentions of creating her own cooking blog. She is an animal lover. Her pastimes include visiting museums, preferably art museums, doing interior decoration using her own creations. She listens to songs of different languages. She also listens to English songs from the 1950s like jazz, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin.


I, her brother, have been working at a Fortune 500 company in Miami for last 10 years as a technical architect. Prior to that, I did my MS in Computer Science at a reputed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Lake Mary, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.