The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39833766 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile.


Recently moved to Dubai and currently employed here.

Previously was employed in Kolkata in a renowned Financial Services Company with pan India operations. A high achiever with a proven track record , has several awards for performance. Passed out from a reputed school in Kolkata and went on to do my Masters from a renowned Business School abroad.

I love to travel and get a feel of different culture. Strong in PR and affable manners makes me popular amongst friends and peers.

Preference for liberal minded qualified working woman with good family background. Though beauty is not a criteria, but need to be smart and presentable. Must be willing to settle abroad if need arises. Caste no bar.

Family: Father a retired company executive, has held very senior positions in reputed companies, presently into consulting and CA practice. Mother is a homemaker. Only sister after marriage is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.