The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39862363 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Name Visible on Login, my son is an ambitious, affable and a soft spoken individual. He was born in Kolkata, completed his formative education from Madhya Pradesh, followed by Bachelors of Engineering & PGDM (HRM) from XIMB University, Bhubhaneshwar, Orissa. Presently he is a working as an HR Manager with RIL and is posted in Mumbai. It`s an immense pleasure to see him grow professionally and personally.

He possesses an outgoing nature, and loves traveling and spending time with all his near and dear ones. Listening to soulful music, watching movies, and working out in the gym are a few of his likings.

Ours is a close-knit family, with an ancestral origin from Tatanagar(Jharkhand) later on Midnapore, West Bengal. We have two houses, one in Kolkata and the other at Midnapore Town I am Hindu Rajput Khatriya(a sub cast of Kayastha), worked as a DGM(Finance) in NTPC a leading PSU, while my wife is a Hindu Brahmin Bengali and is a homemaker. My younger son has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.