The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40113526 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friend Name Visible on Login has completed his Undergraduate Degree in Commerce and has since been working in a highly reputed firm as a Senior Pricing Advisor. His father and mother migrated to Australia in the early 90s and have brought up their children in this country. Work and family are equally important to Name Visible on Login and he tries to maintain a healthy balance between his personal and professional life.
If you want to know more about his, do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
He lives in a family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand, Pakistan, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.