The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40153551 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

She is my single child. Raisedin Mumbai, she has completed her schooling and college from Mumbai. She acquired B.Tech. degree in Biotechnology from D Y Patil University. Thereafter, she did M.Tech. in Food and Nutritional Biotechnology from SRM University, Chennai. Currently she is working as a Area Sales Manager at a food fmcg industry in Bengaluru. She has started her career as a packaged Food industrial Consultant in Chennai. She is a smart, intelligent, independent, and confident girl with a positive approach towards life. Modern and open-minded in her outlook, she equally respects our culture and traditions. Her affectionate nature and charming personality is liked by one and all. She loves travelling and has travelled to many places throughout India. Dancing (semi-classical, free style) and painting that she loves to do in her leisure time. Listeining to music and adventure sports are her other interests.

Ours is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.