The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40286416 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working as Business Analyst with American Express in Gurgaon. He has completed his Masters in Computer applications and analytics.

We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.He is staying with his parents.

We believe in horoscope match, however its not mandate that both parties would believe in same. We respect all believes and thought process.

We don't have any objections if girls wants to work after marriage or stay with family and support.

We don't have any demands as such we are looking for a good partner for my son with whom he can spend rest of his. He is simple and sober person by nature and he loves pets and he is foodie by nature.

We are looking for early marriage, earliest by mid of 2021.

My son is NORO gon so we are looking matches with Deb or NORO GON.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.