The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40379665 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
So I have pretty much lived my entire life in Canada
I have completed my B.A and currently work for a brokerage firm.
A few things about myself; I love travelling, cooking, working out, spending time with friends and family amongst other things of course.
I am definitely looking for someone who is honest, outgoing, down to earth, optimistic and values family.
To sum up, a friend and partner for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.